The Pope John Paul Knights of Columbus Fourth Degree Assembly recently completed the 2016-2017 installation of officers. The ceremony, which took place October 10 at the Red Apple Inn, included the following, from left: Father Felix Chirapurathel, pastor of St. Albert Catholic Church, Heber Springs; Jim Palmer, Faithful Navigator; Lee Sizek, Captain; Jake Jacobson, Comptroller; Walt Miskowski, Sentinel; Anthony Rimkus, Trustee, and Ron Wildman, District Deputy/Trustee. Others not shown  were: Larry Binz, Trustee; Deacon Bob Morris, Scribe; Wesley Harris, Pilot; Larry Levine, Admiral; Ron McCullough, Purser, and Javier Rubio, Sentinel.