Hope Star - Hope, AR
    • Home Photo Galleries  Photo
    • 2012 Football Accolades

    • Hope Bobcats and Spring Hill Bears honored with 2012 football All-State and All-Conference honors. Receiving 5A All-State – Javon Westmoreland (Jr. WR/Safety); All-5A South Conference – Javon Westmoreland (Jr. WR/Safety), Bennie Johnson (Sr. Tackle), Nate McVay (Sr. DB), Raymond Remaker (Sr. Safety), Vincent Love (Sr. WR), Kenneth Thompson Jr. (Jr. WR); All-5A South Conference Honorable Mention – Drew Smith (Sr. QB), Davon Potts (Jr. DE), Ty Voss (Jr. DE), Kerrick Brown (Sr. RB/DB), Aaron Smith (Jr. NG) . Bears receiving football accolades OL - Andrew Barnett and DE Chandler Collier named 7-2A West All-Conference honors.  

      Posted Dec. 27, 2012